After three or four years of being inactive in South Korea, SE7EN’s minialbum has been released! On the 21st of July, the full tracks for his recent minialbum has been released online – with ‘Better Together’ being his title track.

1. Intro – Reset
2. Digital Bounce (ft. Big Bang’s Top)
3. Better Together
4. I’m Going Crazy
5. Money Can’t Buy Me Love
6. Drips
7. Rollercoaster

Credits: Oh KPOP!

I’m loving all the song in his album!  Better together is perfect being his Title track! 🙂

Listen to the other tracks below 🙂

Credits:  jenningyou at Youtube